Skip to Main Content

Planning Commission

The Planning & Development Commission consist of 6 members.  The Commission is authorized to govern all aspects of Chapter 150: Buildings of the Marion City Code of Ordinaces.

Further details on the Commission or the building code they enforce may be found under Chapter 150 & 151 of the Marion City Code of Ordinances. 


  • Joe Hunt (Chairperson)
  • Randy Dunn
  • William Frazer
  • Paul Belt
  • Gary Baulos
  • Ray Agent